Mind inflamed, Soul adrift Vol. III

| 2019 | collaboration album | download/stream | bandcamp | Xtelyon Records |

I participated in one track on the compilation album “Mind inflamed, Soul adrift Vol. III” released on July 1 from Xtelyon Records in Austria.

[jp] オーストリア の Xtelyon Records から 7月1日に リリースされた コンピレーション・アルバム『 Mind inflamed, Soul adrift Vol. III 』に 1曲 参加させていただきました。MiSa / bandcamp より ダウンロードできます。どうぞよろしく。

Mind inflamed, Soul adrift Vol. III

1.Domboshawa – Earth
2.Temple Of The Haunted Man – Beautiful Incorrigibility
3.Deludium Skies – The Everchanging Conqueror (Alt. Version)
4.AVASU – Luna & the Sphere
6.Aoki satoru – null
7.Espen Lund – Magnetic Sounds Forever
8.gnaarf – Randomness #2 (Entotic Alt. Version)
9.The Furious Pumpernickel – Transm_VerB
10.Threes And Will – Valgele merele
11.Irradiador/Rogelio Nobara – DROPP500
12.Lavatone – FlashFlood
13.Wereju – Eta Ruccalla
14.AVASU – The Monolith
15.D.Hale – the flowering thymus

Various Artists『Mind inflamed, Soul adrift Vol. III』Compilation album
Release: July 1, 2019 Austria – Xtelyon Records

[ MiSa / bandcamp ]